Melanie Wang
Dean of Customized Training

Phone: 763-488-2457
Email: Melanie.Wang@HennepinTech.edu

Rich Kelly
Customized Training Rep
Manufacturing & Transportation

Phone: 763-488-2728
Email: Rich.Kelly@HennepinTech.edu

Brian Shorten
Customized Training Rep
EMS, Fire Protection, & Industrial Safety

Phone: 952-995-1347
Email: Brian.Shorten@HennepinTech.edu

Jordan Wild
Customized Training Rep
Public Safety/Policing

Phone: 763-657-3707
Email: Jordan.Wild@HennepinTech.edu

Carole Peterson
Peace Officer Program Specialist

Email: Carole.Peterson@HennepinTech.edu

Rhonda Allen
Customized Training Rep
Healthcare, Transportation, Culinary & Misc. Open Enrollment

Phone: 952-995-1335
Email: Rhonda.Allen@HennepinTech.edu

Leslie Price
Customized Training Rep
Grant Manager

Phone: 763-657-3705
Email: Leslie.Price@HennepinTech.edu

Operations Team
  • Contracts Manager
    Tracy Seran
  • Brooklyn Park Registration & Support
    Leesa Bainum
  • Eden Prairie Program Specialist, Registration/Support
    Rachel Salmela
  • Law Enforcement Registration/Support
    Carole Peterson

Need workforce development solutions for your business or organization?


Call: 952-995-1330
Email: CTSRegistration@HennepinTech.edu


Our staff will be happy to assist you today!

Locations

Brooklyn Park Campus

9000 Brooklyn Boulevard, G201
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Fax: 763-488-2723

Hours: By appointment only

Eden Prairie Campus

13100 College View Drive, D135
Eden Prairie, MN 55347

Fax: 952-995-1331

Hours: By appointment only

Public Safety & Police Science Center

9110 Brooklyn Boulevard
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Phone: 763-657-3700